Behold the Eyes

I am working on a personal project that I hope to publish one day.  I am doing macro shots of people’s eyes.  Right now I am working on myself and working my way through my family and photographing their eyes.  My edits will vary from very minor to more dramatic color enhancements to bring out each persons personality.

The first eye in the series is my eye, everyone tells me I have such amazing eyes with the way that I have a sunburst.  I decided to bring out the colors and really make the beauty of it pop.  My eyes are my favorite feature on me, and my favorite feature on other people.  you can tell so much about a person by their eyes, their eyes can give away how they are feeling no matter how hard they try.

Becky's Eye

Leave a Reply

