Photo 52, Week 4, Dreams

This week was dreams, my Angel dreams of doing Ballet and dancing.  we have tried this photo before, but I was not in love with it because I didn’t have toe shoes.  I still think that this is an image I will revisit a few more times.  Here I wanted to make the image also feel very aged almost as if it were dreams passed and old.  Never attained.  photo 52 week 4_dreams photo 52 week 4_dreams 2

I am hoping one day we can get her back into some good dance classes.

I love the process of aging many of my photos, I try not to overdo the process, but for a lot of my more artsy images I really like the feel of the images.

~Go, Do, Be Inspired

Leave a Reply

