Photo 52 week 3, triptych

I love flowers, they are what I love to photograph when I can shoot whatever I want.  I did some fun and simple edits to my flowers and put them together into a triptych for this week.  I have had these flowers sitting in my studio for a couple of weeks… I have been in a few times and shot them and since they were about to die I decided to use them one more time for this week.

I have been inspired lately again by Harold Davis, even though I shoot differently than he does… he finds great beauty in flowers in all different angles and styles.

I hope if you are in a cold area that you are warm and cozy this week and if you are somewhere warm… well send some of that warmth this way!

~Go, Do, Be Inspiredweek 3 Tryptic

Leave a Reply

